page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
J.L. Boren Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 9:44:53 AM
Dismissal
Posted Monday, Feb 12, 2018 8:00:00 AM
MISD Multicultural Festival.
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 8:57:17 AM
Father-Daughter dance
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 12:54:52 PM
Student Nutrition introducing Elementary Salad Bar!
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 9:59:00 AM
PTA Casino Night and Silent Auction
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Friday, Jan 12, 2018 2:26:06 PM
Posted Friday, Jan 12, 2018 2:18:00 PM
Boren Open House. Jan.30th, 5:30-7:00 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 9:37:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 8:17:00 AM
Education Foundation Grants
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 7:59:38 AM
TEA releases the 2016-17 annual school report card.
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 1:03:00 PM
Boren Holiday store
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 12:58:37 PM
Heartbeat award
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 8:14:39 AM
Toys for Tots
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 2:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 1:00:00 PM
November 2017 Superintendent's Star Award
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 7:45:26 AM
National Adoption Day.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 2:28:13 PM
Veteran's Day Program
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 2:00:00 PM
November the 14th-Boren Spirit night.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

J.L. Boren BearsJ.L. Boren Elementary
1401 Country Club Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.7740   Fax: 817-473-5727
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite