Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
1st Grade Music Program
Willie Pigg Auditorium
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 2
District Spelling Bee
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 3
Cup Stacking Tournament
Boren
Timberview HS Theater Presents: Freaky Friday
Dr. Jim Vaskzauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Feb 6
Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Daddy Daughter Dance
Boren Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Tue, Feb 20
Destination Success
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts - 1110 W. Debbie Lane, Mansfield, Texas 76063
Wed, Feb 21
Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
GT Independent Study Fair
Boren Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
2nd Grade Music Program
Willie Pigg Auditorium
Wed, Feb 28
We Are MISD - Stronger Together Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, Feb 29
PTA Muffins with Mom
-
Boren
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • J.L. Boren Community
  • The Center