page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
J.L. Boren Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 2:09:03 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 10:24:18 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 8:30:12 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 10:59:37 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 10:50:23 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with the Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 8:19:10 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 8:08:25 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 8:17:34 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 12:00:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:38:49 PM
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 12:48:28 PM
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 8:05:30 AM
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 8:01:24 AM
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 2:00:52 PM
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 8:21:24 AM
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 12:39:04 PM
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

J.L. Boren BearsJ.L. Boren Elementary
1401 Country Club Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.7740   Fax: 817-473-5727
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite